Bestyrelsen

Trige

Forsamlingshus

Smedebroen 6, 8380 Trige

Tlf: 71 75 94 75 (hverdage efter kl. 18.00)

TITEL

NAVN

EMAIL-ADRESSE

Formand

Bjarne Sørensen

bjarne@trige-forsamlingshus.dk

Kasserer

Pernille Visti

pernille@trige-forsamlingshus.dk

Referent

Camilla From Sørensen

camilla@trige-forsamlingshus.dk

 

Bent Christensen

bent@trige-forsamlingshus.dk

 

Ingelise Uldal

ingelise@trige-forsamlingshus.dk

 

Per Hougaard Poulsen

per@trige-forsamlingshus.dk

 

Niels Andersen

niels@trige-forsamlingshus.dk

Suppleant

Martin Lynge Sørensen

martin@trige-forsamlingshus.dk

 

Klik her for at se bestyrelsens formænd gennem tiden.

 

 

Bestyrelsen i Støtteforeningen

 

Ralf Sørensen

 

Jan Wolf

 

Kristian Søndergaard

 

Suppleant: Martin Lynge Sørensen